Upcoming Officials Clinics

    Stroke and Turn Clinic

    Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Between Sessions
    Walkersville High School
    81 West Frederick Street
    Walkersville, MD
    Facilitator:
    Ed Goundry

    Saturday, February 7, 2015
    12 Noon - ASC Sr. Meet
    The Arundel Olympic Swim Center
    2690 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401
    Facilitator: John Lee

    Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Between Sessions
    UMBC Aquatic Complex
    1000 Hilltop Circle
    Baltimore, MD
    Room - TBD
    Facilitator:
    Greer Verheyen

    Monday, March 30, 2015
    Columbia Aquatics Office
    9450 Gerwig Lane
    Columbia, MD
    7 PM
    Facilitator: Tom Deboissiere


    Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Columbia Aquatics Office
    9450 Gerwig Lane
    Columbia, MD
    7 PM
    Facilitator: Tom Deboissiere

    STARTER CLINICS

    Sunday, February 1, 2015
    Between Sessions
    Walkersville High School
    81 West Frederick Street
    Walkersville, MD
    Facilitator: Ed Goundry

    Sunday, February 8, 2015
    12 Noon/ ASC Meet

    The Arundel Olympic Swim Center
    2690 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401
    Facilitator: John Lee

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Columbia Aquatics Office
    9450 Gerwig Lane
    Columbia, MD
    7 PM
    Facilitator: Tom Deboissiere

    Monday, June 8, 2015
    Columbia Aquatics Office
    9450 Gerwig Lane
    Columbia, MD
    7 PM
    Facilitator: Tom Deboissiere


    CHIEF JUDGE CLINICS

    ADMIN OFFICIALS CLINICS

    REFEREE CLINICS

NATIONAL CERTIFICATION

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Between Sessions
Meadowbrook Aquatic Center
5700 Cottonworth Avenue
Baltimore MD
Facilitator: Bob Griffiths, Tampa Florida
Contact:
Betsy Coe

US Swimming  

Powered by ACTIVE
Swim Meet Manager
powered by ACTIVE Swim

2012 NBAC Mid-Summer Classic